Living and working in the Ceremonial County of Surrey

2 min read

The Ceremonial County of Surrey is bordered by Kent to the East, Hampshire & Berkshire to the West, West Sussex to the South and Greater London to the North.  It is a very popular County to live and work with a growing population of just under 1,2000,000!  There are twelve sub-districts in the County including Spelthorne, Runnymede, Surrey Heath, Woking, Elmbridge, Guildford, Waverley, Mole Valley, Epsom & Ewell, Reigate & Banstead and Tandridge.

Image credit

The most prominent geographical feature of Surrey are the North Downs, which split the more rural South from the densely populated North.  The highest proportion of the local Surrey residents work in the financial sector and there are more company headquarters here than any other County in the Country.

Image credit

One of the fastest growing industries in and around the County is Digital Marketing, incorporating Web Design Surrey, local, professional, reputable, experienced companies such as are thriving in this very competitive market. Based in the very heart of the County these consummate professionals can offer your company a bespoke Web design Service, define your Brand Identity, launch a mobile app, get your business started with selling on-line or any other Digital and Marketing requirements you may need. From the offset, one of their highly trained and experienced, friendly Team will work closely with you, from project scope to thorough testing before the launch of your new Website, ensuring smooth sailing all the way.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours